The College borrows the structure and terminology from higher education institutions. The College will have Deans, Assistant Deans, Instructors, Registrar, and designated curriculum for undergraduate and graduate degrees.

The Bachelor Program consists of courses that will augment Commissioner Basic Training. Basic Training should be completed before beginning the Bachelor program. The courses cover some of the same topics but they are all covered more in depth and with more student interaction.

The Master Program offers more advanced courses. These courses will be most beneficial to an experienced or an administrative commissioner. Again many of the topics are familiar but are explained in more detail with more student interaction.

The Roundtable courses provide training specific to roundtable commissioners and staff. This section was newly created in 2015.

The Doctorate Program consists of the courses required to write an approved thesis or complete an approved project. In addition, there are some advanced courses available for the very experienced commissioner.

The Continuing Education curriculum was created in 2012 and provided for two reasons: to encourage those with a Doctorate to continue to learn new topics, and for those who hold a Master degree but do not aspire to complete their Doctorate. The degree courses offered are determined by the local council, and councils have the option to add courses or discussion panels on topics that are related to commissioner service in their area.